Press "Enter" to skip to content

Yakima County farm owners voice concern about state's agritourism COVID-19 guidelines

Yakima County, along with Benton, Franklin, Chelan and Douglas counties, is in a modified Phase 1. That means U-pick farms, corn mazes and pumpkin …
Source: Google Alerts for Yakima

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: